A Homage To Steely Dan!
Six guys in thrall to the music of Steely Dan play some of their favourite Walter Becker and Donald Fagen songs, including ‘’Do it again’, ‘Kid Charlemagne’, ‘My Old School’, ‘Peg’, Home At Last’, ‘Pretzel Logic’, ‘Reelin’ In The Years’ and much more.

While not attempting a note by note, bar by bar recreation of what are, after all, meticulously crafted, studio-created tracks with multiple overdubbing, we endeavour to capture the spirit of one of the most sophisticated and inventive bands of the second half of the twentieth century. We believe we do it pretty well, so why not come and see us and find out for yourself!

About the Fezz
The Fezz are Alan Davies (guitar), Colin Warren (bass), Robin Powell (keyboards), Morris Windsor (drums, backing vocals), Jim Melton (vocals and percussion) and John Denton (vocals and guitar).
The Band
Listen and watch